National Judicial Academy

P-1316: National Workshop for High Court Justices 19th – 20th November, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sangeeta Chandra	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Konakanti Sreenivasa Reddy	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Roy	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sachin Singh Rajput	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Banerjee	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Medhi	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Parthivjyoti Saikia	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh J. Shastri	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohan Lal Manhas	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
14	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ratnaker Bhengra	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
15	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. N. Desai	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil B. Katti	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Viju Abraham	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Basant Balaji	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
20	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amar Nath Kesharwani	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh

21	Madras	Hon'ble Ms. Justice V.M. Velumani	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
22	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Pugalendhi	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
23	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. Narasingh	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
24	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Orissa, Odisha
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Dutta Mishra	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
26	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Pandey	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
27	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harnaresh Singh Gill	Judge, High Court of Panjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Mehta	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
29	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Kumar Bharwani	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
30	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Juvvadi Sridevi	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
31	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice M. G. Priyadarsini	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
32	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Lodh	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Tripura
33	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sharad Kumar Sharma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand